| | EN
Location:Home - > Europe > Russia - 【Reminder】Change of the List of EAC Safety standards for EAEU
【Reminder】Change of the List of EAC Safety standards for EAEU

The introduction of EAC
In 2014, Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan signed the Eurasian Economic Union Treaty, formed as the Customs Union.
In 2015, Eurasian Economic Union as know as EAEU or EEU. In the same year, Armenia and Kyrgyzstan successively joined the EAEU and became full members.
The name of the certificate in Russian is сертификат соответствия/декларация о соответствии технических регламентов Таможенного Союза, referred to as сертификат/декларация (ТР TC).
The name of the certificate in English is technical regulations of the Customs Union conformity certificates / declarations of conformity, referred to as Custom Union TR Certificate,CU-TR (CU-TR or TR CU).
The mark of CU-TR certificate is EAC, so it is also called EAC certification. This certification is applicable to Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Armenia and Kyrgyzstan.

The latest chage of TP TC 004/2011
The change of TP TC 004/2011 (Low Voltage Safety Technical Regulations) will be from 08.11.2023, and the visible changes are listed as follows:


BTL will follow up the latest news, and keep you posted.

If you need to know more about the certification details, please contact our IA and Sales Team, we will serve you wholeheartedly!


Copyright © 2008-2019 BTL Inc. All Rights Reserved ICP NO.18145055粤ICP备18145055号  技术支持:东莞网站设计